Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
#2...Cause We're the Shit Crota's End  Tue Jun 09, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
The Friday Night Special Crota's End  Fri Jun 05, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
#2...Cause We're the Shit Crota's End  Tue Jun 02, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Loot Whores Inc. Crota's End  Tue Jun 02, 2015 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Titan's Bubble Crota's End  Sun May 31, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
The Friday Night Special Crota's End  Fri May 29, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
#2...Cause We're the Shit Crota's End  Tue May 26, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Loot Whores Inc. Crota's End  Tue May 26, 2015 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Titan's Bubble Crota's End  Sun May 24, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
The Friday Night Special Crota's End  Fri May 22, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
#2...Cause We're the Shit Crota's End  Tue May 19, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Loot Whores Inc. Crota's End  Tue May 19, 2015 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Titan's Bubble Crota's End  Sun May 17, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
The Friday Night Special Crota's End  Fri May 15, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
#2...Cause We're the Shit Crota's End  Tue May 12, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Loot Whores Inc. Crota's End  Tue May 12, 2015 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Titan's Bubble Crota's End  Sun May 10, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
The Friday Night Special Crota's End  Fri May 08, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
#2...Cause We're the Shit Crota's End  Tue May 05, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Loot Whores Inc. Crota's End  Tue May 05, 2015 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)

34 Raids found, showing 201 | 2
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em